CoE Curriculum Committee Members

Administrative Support
Name Address Phone Email
Elizabeth (Betsy) Dodge 145A Chrysler Cntr./2092 647-7117

engineering-ro@umich.edu

Andria Rose                                    143 Chrysler Center/2092              647-7028                    ajrose@umich.edu     

Student Representatives
Name Department/Division Phone Email
Tianlin Wang (Grad)ECE wangtl@umich.edu
TBD (Undergrad)
  


Dean's Representatives
Name Address Phone Email
Kevin Pipe

Graduate Education
2202 G.G. Brown
763-6624                                                            pipe@umich.edu

Fred Terry
Undergraduate Education
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu  


Faculty Members 
Name Address Phone Email
Ed Durfee  EECS (CSE)
3745 Beyster Bldg                                       
936-1563durfee@umich.edu 
Luis Bernal AERO
3048 FXB/2140
764-3396 lpb@umich.edu
John Boyd  CLASP
 
764-3338 jpboyd@umich.edu
Xueding Wang         BME
2125 Gerstacker/2200
647-9737                                                 xdwang@umich.edu
Terese (Terri) Olson CEE
111 EWRE/2125
647-1747                                   tmolson@umich.edu
 
Susan Montgomery ChE
3094 H.H. Dow/2136
936-1890 smontgom@umich.edu
Almantas Galvanauskas EECS (ECE)
6103 ERB I/2099
615-7166 almantas@umich.edu
Fred Terry ENGR
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu
Patrick Hammett ISD
2222 SI North/2112
936-1121 phammett@umich.edu
Yavuz Bozer IOE
2793 IOE/2217
763-3258 yabozer@umich.edu
Richard Robertson MSE
2146B H.H. Dow/2136
763-9867 rer@umich.edu
Jwo Pan ME
3120 G.G. Brown/2125
764-9404 jwo@umich.edu
Dale Karr (Chair)

NAME
236B NAME/2145
764-3217 dgkarr@umich.edu

Alec Thomas NERS
6108 ERB I/2099
763-6008 agrt@umich.edu
Erik Hildinger TECH COMM
1009 LEC/2102
763-1426

eshild@umich.edu