CoE Curriculum Committee Members

Administrative Support
Name Address Phone Email
Elizabeth (Betsy) Dodge 145A Chrysler Cntr./2092 647-7117

engineering-ro@umich.edu

Amber M. Dryden                                               1240B LEC/2102                                               763-3953                                   amdryden@umich.edu   
Student Representatives
Name Department/Division Phone Email
TBD  (Grad)TBD   TBD
Kevin Jiang (Undergrad) Biomedical Engineering BSE - Student   kcjian@umich.edu 

Dean's Representatives
Name Address Phone Email
Kevin Pipe (w/Cordelia Bristol representing for Fall)

Graduate Education
2202 G.G. Brown
763-6624                                                            pipe@umich.edu
bristolc@umich.edu


Fred Terry
Undergraduate Education
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu  


Faculty Members  
Name Address Phone Email
Kevin Compton  EECS (CSE)
3603 Beyster Bldg                                       
763-9165kjc@umich.edu 
Luis Bernal AERO
3048 FXB/2140
764-3396 lpb@umich.edu
John Boyd Climate and Space Sci & Engr
1418 SRB
764-3338jpboyd@umich.edu 
Xueding Wang         BME
2125 Gerstacker/2200
647-9737                                                 xdwang@umich.edu
Terri Olson CEE
111 EWRE/2125
647-1747                                   tmolson@umich.edu
 
Susan Montgomery (Chair) ChE
3094 H.H. Dow/2136
936-1890 smontgom@umich.edu
Almantas Galvanauskas EECS (ECE)
6103 ERB I/2099
615-7166 almantas@umich.edu
Fred Terry ENGR
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu
Patrick Hammett ISD
2222 SI North/2112
936-1121 phammett@umich.edu
Yavuz Bozer IOE
2793 IOE/2217
763-3258 yabozer@umich.edu
Richard Robertson MSE
2146B H.H. Dow/2136
763-9867 rer@umich.edu
Jwo Pan ME
3120 G.G. Brown/2125
764-9404 jwo@umich.edu
Dale Karr NAME
236B NAME/2145
764-3217 dgkarr@umich.edu

Edward Larsen NERS
2929 Cooley/2104
936-0124 edlarsen@umich.edu
Erik Hildinger TECH COMM
1009 LEC/2102
763-1426

eshild@umich.edu