CoE Curriculum Committee Members

Administrative Support
Name Address Phone Email
Elizabeth (Betsy) Dodge 145A Chrysler Cntr./2092 647-7117

engineering-ro@umich.edu

Joshua Wirgau                                143 Chrysler Center/2092              763-0105                     wijoshua@umich.edu     

Student Representatives
Name Department/Division Phone Email
Christina Rice (Grad)

cerice@umich.edu
TBD (Undergrad)

  


Dean's Representatives
Name Address Phone Email
Kevin Pipe

Graduate Education
2202 G.G. Brown
763-6624                                                            pipe@umich.edu

Fred Terry
Undergraduate Education
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu  


Faculty Members 
Name Address Phone Email
Luis Bernal AERO
3048 FXB/2140
764-3396 lpb@umich.edu
Xueding Wang         BME
2125 Gerstacker/2200
647-9737                                                 xdwang@umich.edu
Christian Lastoskie
CEE
179 EWRE
647-7940                                  
cmlasto@umich.edu
 
Fei Wen
ChE
G058W NCRC Bldg B28
764-8723 feiwenum@umich.edu
Gretchen Keppel-Aleks
CLaSP
2516 SRB

647-4581gkeppela@umich.edu

Ed Durfee EECS (CSE)
3745 Beyster Bldg
936-1563durfee@umich.edu 
Leung Tsang
EECS (ECE)
3239 EECS

leutsang@umich.edu
Fred Terry ENGR
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu
Yavuz BozerIOE
2793 IOE/2217
763-3258yabozer@umich.edu
Patrick Hammett ISD
2222 SI North/2112
936-1121 phammett@umich.edu
Jwo Pan ME
3120 G.G. Brown/2125
764-9404 jwo@umich.edu
Emmanuelle Marquis
MSE
2006 HH Dow/2136
764-8717 emarq@umich.edu 
Dale Karr (Chair)

NAME
236B NAME/2145
764-3217 dgkarr@umich.edu

Won Sik Yang          
NERS
2966A Cooley Bldg

647-8117wonyang@umich.edu
Mary Jane Northrop
TECH COMM
312 Gorguze Fam Lab/2101
763-5395

mjn@umich.edu