CoE Curriculum Committee Members

Administrative Support
Name Address Phone Email
Elizabeth (Betsy) Dodge 145A Chrysler Cntr./2092 647-7117

engineering-ro@umich.edu

Amber M. Dryden                            145C Chrysler Cntr./2092             763-3953                   amdryden@umich.edu    
Student Representatives
Name Department/Division Phone Email
Leanna Foster  (Grad)
  • Macromolecular Sci & Eng PhD - Student
llfoster@umich.edu
Kevin Jiang (Undergrad) Biomedical Engineering BSE - Student   kcjian@umich.edu 

Dean's Representatives
Name Address Phone Email
Mary-Ann Mycek
Associate Dean
Graduate Education
2208 LBME
647-1361                                                            mycek@umich.edu 

Brian Noble
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Education
1261 LEC/2102
647-7150 dnoble@umich.edu    


Faculty Members  
Name Address Phone Email
Kevin Compton (Chair) EECS (CSE)
3603 Beyster Bldg                                       
763-9165kjc@umich.edu 
Luis Bernal AERO
3048 FXB/2140
764-3396 lpb@umich.edu
Mark Moldwin Climate and Space Sci & Engr
1418 SRB
647-3370mmoldwin@umich.edu 
Luis Hernandez-Garcia         BME
1096 BIRB/2108
763-9254                                                 hernan@umich.edu 
Jeffrey Scruggs CEE
2378 G.G. Brown
764-339                                    jscruggs@umich.edu 
Susan Montgomery ChE
3094 H.H. Dow/2136
936-1890 smontgom@umich.edu
Jamie Phillips EECS (ECE)
2405 EECS
764-4157 jphilli@umich.edu
Fred Terry ENGR
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu
Patrick Hammett ISD
2222 SI North/2112
936-1121 phammett@umich.edu
Yavuz Bozer IOE
2793 IOE/2217
763-3258 yabozer@umich.edu
Richard Robertson MSE
2146B H.H. Dow/2136
763-9867 rer@umich.edu
Jwo Pan ME
3120 G.G. Brown/2125
764-9404 jwo@umich.edu
Michael Bernitsas NAME
215 NAME/2145
764-9317 michaelb@umich.edu
Edward Larsen NERS
2929 Cooley/2104
936-0124 edlarsen@umich.edu
Erik Hildinger TECH COMM
1009 LEC/2102
763-1426

eshild@umich.edu