CoE Curriculum Committee Members

                        Administrative Support
Name Address Phone Email
Elizabeth (Betsy) Dodge 145A Chrysler Cntr./2092 647-7117

engineering-ro@umich.edu

 Kerry Beers                                  145A Chrysler Center/2092             763-0105                      kebeers@umich.edu

Student Representatives
Name Department/Division Phone Email
David Geroski (Grad)Applied Physics
geroskdj@umich.edu
Clark Chung (Undergrad) Naval Arch & Marine Eng
clarklch@umich.edu


Dean's Representatives
Name Address Phone Email
Kevin Pipe

Graduate Education
2202 G.G. Brown
763-6624                                                            pipe@umich.edu

Fred Terry
Undergraduate Education
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu  


Faculty Members 
Name Address Phone Email
Luis Bernal     AERO
3048 FXB/2140
764-3396 lpb@umich.edu
Barry Belmont BME
2130 Lurie
647-8638                                                 belmont@umich.edu
Christian Lastoskie
CEE
179 EWRE
647-7940                                  
cmlasto@umich.edu
 
Saadet Albayrak ChE
3126 H.H. Dow
764-8723saadetal@umich.edu 
Darren McKagueCLaSP
1541D CSRB

763-6208dmckague@umich.edu

Ed Durfee EECS (CSE)
3745 Beyster Bldg
936-1563durfee@umich.edu 
Leung Tsang
EECS (ECE)
3239 EECS

leutsang@umich.edu
Fred Terry ENGR
1261A LEC/2102
764-2244 fredty@umich.edu
Yavuz BozerIOE
2793 IOE/2217
763-3258yabozer@umich.edu
Bob Bordley ISD
2256 SI North
647-4325 rbordley@umich.edu
Greg Hulbert ME
3003A EECS
763-4456hulbert@umich.edu
Katsuyo Thornton MSE
2022 HH Dow/2136
615-1498 kthorn@umich.edu
Dale Karr (Chair)

NAME
236B NAME/2145
764-3217 dgkarr@umich.edu

Won Sik Yang          
NERS
2966A Cooley Bldg

647-8117wonyang@umich.edu
Christian Casper TECH COMM
312 Gorguze Fam Lab/2101
763-5395

cfcasper@umich.edu